Fernando Soria


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classes of Function Generated by Block and Associated Hardy Spaces

Advisor 1: Mitchell Herbert Taibleson
Advisor 2: Guido Leopold Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfonseca, Maria AngelesUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2003
Barrios, BegoñaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2013
Criado, AlbertoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2012
Menárguez, TrinidadUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1990
Molina-Meyer, MarcelaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19943
Pérez, SonsolesUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1996
Romera, ElenaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1991
Vargas, AnaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid19933

According to our current on-line database, Fernando Soria has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2768 for the advisor ID.