Linda Steg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhushan, NitinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Namazkhan, MalihehRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022

According to our current on-line database, Linda Steg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 274500 for the advisor ID.