Yuri F. Bilu


Ph.D. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 1993 Israel
Dissertation: Effective Analysis of Integral Points on Algebraic Curves

Advisor: Daniel Berend

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abouzaid, MouradUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Bajolet, AurélienUniversité Bordeaux 12012
Bartolome, BorisGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen and Université de Bordeaux2015
Bordes, GuillaumeUniversité Bordeaux 12005
Cai, YulinUniversité de Bordeaux2020
Dupuy, BenjaminUniversité Bordeaux 12009
Gillibert, FlorenceUniversité Bordeaux 12011
Illengo, MarcoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Université Bordeaux 12008
Riffaut, AntoninUniversité de Bordeaux2018
Sha, MinUniversité Bordeaux 12013
Strambi, MarcoUniversità di Pisa and Université Bordeaux 12009
Tron, EmanueleUniversité de Bordeaux2022

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Bilu has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27193 for the advisor ID.