Paul Moritz Cohn

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Integral Modules, Lie Rings and Free Groups

Advisor: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowtell, AndrewUniversity of London1967
Dicks, WarrenUniversity of London197410
Ferreira, VitorUniversity of London19981
Gruza, AlexanderUniversity of London1979
Hedges, MarkUniversity of London1986
Jooste, TheofilusUniversity of London1971
Khawaja, T.University of London1984
Lane, DavidUniversity of London1976
Mahdavi-Hezavehi, M.University of London197834
Révész, GaborUniversity of London1981
Schofield, AidanUniversity of London198316
Silvester, JohnUniversity of London1969
Sizer, WalterUniversity of London1976
Stephenson, WilliamUniversity of London1966
Stevens, MichaelUniversity of London1969
Watters, JohnUniversity of London19665
Zafrullah, MuhammadUniversity of London1974

According to our current on-line database, Paul Cohn has 17 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27131 for the advisor ID.