William Andrew Coppel

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, KokAustralian National University19681
Cullen, DavidAustralian National University1984
Davy, JohnAustralian National University1974
O'Brien, GregoryAustralian National University1972
Palmer, KennethAustralian National University19702
Stokes, AlanAustralian National University1972

According to our current on-line database, William Coppel has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27122 for the advisor ID.