James Edward Roseblade


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of Locally Soluble and Locally Nilpotent Groups

Advisor: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brookes, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge198124
Dark, RexUniversity of Cambridge1968
Lennox, JohnUniversity of Cambridge19701
Linnell, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19794
Wilson, JohnUniversity of Cambridge197023

According to our current on-line database, James Roseblade has 5 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27097 for the advisor ID.