Michael D. Hirschhorn


Ph.D. University of New South Wales 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Developments in the Theory of Partitions

Advisor 1: George W. Eyre Andrews
Advisor 2: John Harold Loxton
Advisor 3: Alfred (Alf) Jacobus van der Poorten

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27055 for the advisor ID.