Kevin William John Kadell


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalizations of Basic Hypergeometric Series

Advisor: George W. Eyre Andrews


Manley, MichaelArizona State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Kadell has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27054 for the advisor ID.