Habib Salehi


Ph.D. Indiana University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Prediction Theory of Multivariate Stochastic Processes with Continuous Time

Advisor: Pesi Rustom Masani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miamee, AbolghassemMichigan State University1973
Pourahmadi, MohsenMichigan State University19803
Soltani, AhmadMichigan State University19813

According to our current on-line database, Habib Salehi has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2694 for the advisor ID.