Jeanne Nielsen Clelland


Ph.D. Duke University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometry of Conservation Laws for a Class of Parabolic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Robert Leamon Bryant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catone, ChristopherUniversity of Colorado Boulder2006
Chhay, BorameyUniversity of Colorado Boulder2017
Klotz, TaylorUniversity of Colorado Boulder2020
Rock, PeterUniversity of Colorado Boulder2023
Stackpole, MatthewUniversity of Colorado Boulder2011

According to our current on-line database, Jeanne Clelland has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26937 for the advisor ID.