Henri Rene Darmon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Refined Class Number Formulas for Derivatives of L-series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Daghigh, HassanMcGill University199811
Longhi, IgnazioMcGill University2000
Lemelin, DominicMcGill University2001
Dembele, LassinaMcGill University20021
Dasgupta, SamitUniversity of California, Berkeley20045
Dechene, IsabelleMcGill University2005
Greenberg, MatthewMcGill University20062
Chapdelaine, HugoMcGill University20071
Shahabi, ShahabMcGill University2008
Masdeu, MarcMcGill University2010
Franc, CameronMcGill University2011
Zhao, YuMcGill University2011
Castella, FrancescMcGill University2013
Candelori, LucaMcGill University20141
Gomez, ClementMcGill University2014
Takei, LuizMcGill University2014
Elias, YaraMcGill University2015
Restrepo, JuanMcGill University2015
Pozzi, AliceMcGill University2018
Simard, NicolasMcGill University2018
Fornea, MicheleMcGill University2019
Zhang, HaoSorbonne Université2020
Lilienfeldt, David Ter-Borch GramMcGill University2021
Rickards, JamesMcGill University2021
Negrini, IsabellaMcGill University2022
Xu, PeterMcGill University2023

According to our current on-line database, Henri Darmon has 26 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26908 for the advisor ID.