Henri Rene Darmon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Refined Class Number Formulas for Derivatives of L-series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Candelori, LucaMcGill University20141
Castella, FrancescMcGill University2013
Chapdelaine, HugoMcGill University20071
Daghigh, HassanMcGill University199811
Dasgupta, SamitUniversity of California, Berkeley20045
Dechene, IsabelleMcGill University2005
Dembele, LassinaMcGill University20021
Elias, YaraMcGill University2015
Fornea, MicheleMcGill University2019
Franc, CameronMcGill University2011
Gomez, ClementMcGill University2014
Greenberg, MatthewMcGill University20062
Lemelin, DominicMcGill University2001
Lilienfeldt, David Ter-Borch GramMcGill University2021
Longhi, IgnazioMcGill University2000
Masdeu, MarcMcGill University2010
Negrini, IsabellaMcGill University2022
Pozzi, AliceMcGill University2018
Restrepo, JuanMcGill University2015
Rickards, JamesMcGill University2021
Shahabi, ShahabMcGill University2008
Simard, NicolasMcGill University2018
Takei, LuizMcGill University2014
Xu, PeterMcGill University2023
Zhang, HaoSorbonne Université2020
Zhao, YuMcGill University2011

According to our current on-line database, Henri Darmon has 26 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26908 for the advisor ID.