Richard Keith Miller


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of Solutions of Differential Equations

Advisor: John A. Nohel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grossman, StanleyBrown University19691
Helliwell, WilliamBrown University1969
Keller, KirbyIowa State University1973
Skar, SherwinIowa State University1980
Hoeflin, DavidIowa State University1984
Krenz, GaryIowa State University19841
Mousa, MohsenIowa State University1986

According to our current on-line database, Richard Miller has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 269 for the advisor ID.