Michael Schweinberger

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2007 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Tom A. B. Snijders

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Babkin, SergiiRice University2017
Stewart, Jonathan R.Rice University2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Schweinberger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 266944 for the advisor ID.