James Byron Robertson


Ph.D. Indiana University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Continuous Parameter Weakly Stationary Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Pesi Rustom Masani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gross, AaronUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1992
Womack, JamesUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1984

According to our current on-line database, James Robertson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2659 for the advisor ID.