Bert Schroer


Dr. scien. nat. Universität Hamburg 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Theorie der Infrateilchen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Harry Lehmann
Advisor 2: Rudolf Haag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Binnenhei, CarstenFreie Universität Berlin1998
Böckenhauer, JensUniversität Hamburg1996
Forger, FrankFreie Universität Berlin19807
Mund, JensFreie Universität Berlin1998
Schmidt, MartinFreie Universität Berlin19906
Staszkiewicz, CarlFreie Universität Berlin1995

According to our current on-line database, Bert Schroer has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26457 for the advisor ID.