Wolfgang Kliemann


Ph.D. Universität Bremen 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Qualitative Theory of Nonlinear Stochastic Systems

Advisor: Ludwig Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayers, KimberlyIowa State University2015
Camano-Garcia, GabrielIowa State University2006
Fan, KaishengIowa State University1992
Hawkins, RichardIowa State University1999
Homble, PatrickIowa State University1990
Joseph, ElizabethIowa State University1993
Lai, RueyIowa State University1996
Li, WenIowa State University2009
Lin, ShanIowa State University1995
Majumdar, RuchiraIowa State University2001
O'Donnell, BrianIowa State University1994
Ou, Chung-MingIowa State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Kliemann has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 264 for the advisor ID.