Vladimir Evgenievich Zakharov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1966 Russia

Advisor 1: Roald Zinnurovich Sagdeev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kuznetsov, EvgeniiInstitute for Nuclear Physics, Novosibirsk197317
Rubenchik, AlexanderInstitute for Nuclear Physics, Novosibirsk19731
Musher, SemenInstitute for Nuclear Physics, Novosibirsk1974
Berkhoer, AlexanderInstitute for Nuclear Physics, Novosibirsk1975
Sturman, BorisInstitute for Nuclear Physics, Novosibirsk1975
Manakov, SergeiLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics19762
Mikhailov, AlexanderLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics19787
Shrira, VictorRussian Academy of Sciences1981
Shchur, LevLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics19833
Gabitov, IldarLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics19842
Schulman, EvgeniiShirshov Institute of Oceanology1985
Burtsev, SergeyLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics1987
Balk, AlexanderLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics and Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology1988
Benilov, EugeneShirshov Institute of Oceanology1988
Pushkarev, AndreiMoscow Physical Technical Institute1988
Kartashova, ElenaRussian Academy of Sciences1989
Nazarenko, SergeyLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics199110
Tzhakaja, David1992
Alexander Yur'evich, OrlovLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics1994
Kolmakov, GermanLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics1995
Korotkevich, AlexanderLandau Institute for Theoretical Physics20032
Hadad, YaronUniversity of Arizona2013
Gelash, AndreyNovosibirsk State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Zakharov has 23 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26383 for the advisor ID.