Keith Steven Promislow


Ph.D. Indiana University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Development and Numerical Implementation of Approximate Inertial Manifolds for the Ginzburg-Landau Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellsky, ThomasMichigan State University2011
Chang, PaulSimon Fraser University2003
Guha, MoharMichigan State University2007
Hayrapetyan, GurgenMichigan State University2011
Kraitzman, NoaMichigan State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Keith Promislow has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2617 for the advisor ID.