Juan Gonzalez Nieto

Ph.D. Queensland University of Technology 2002 Australia
Dissertation: Key recovery systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edward Pyle Dawson
Advisor 2: Colin Boyd

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brown, JaimeeQueensland University of Technology200
Tin, Yiu Shing (Terry)Queensland University of Technology2005
Tritilanunt, SuratoseQueensland University of Technology2009
Lippold, GeorgQueensland University of Technology2010
Costello, CraigQueensland University of Technology2012
Kuppusamy, Lakshmi DeviQueensland University of Technology2012
Rangasamy, Jothi RamalingamQueensland University of Technology2012
Sun, DongdongQueensland University of Technology2012
Beshri, Aiiad Ahmad M. AlQueensland University of Technology2013
Leemaqz, Kaleb LeeQueensland University of Technology2013
Alseadoon, Ibrahim Mohammed AQueensland University of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Juan Gonzalez Nieto has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 261313 for the advisor ID.