José Plínio de Oliveira Santos


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Algebra and Identities of the Rogers-Ramanujan Type

Advisor: George W. Eyre Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alegri, MateusUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Andrade, CecíliaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2013
Bagatini, AlessandroUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul2016
Craveiro, IreneUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
Cunha Filho, JairUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2006
da Silva, RobsonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20092
Ivkovic, MilosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
Matte, MaríliaUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul2018
Mondek, PauloUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1997
Oliveira, CarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2021
Pereira Silva, KêniaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2014
Ribeiro, AndréiaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2006
Spreafico, ElenUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2014
Wagner, AdrianaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2016

According to our current on-line database, José Plínio Santos has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26007 for the advisor ID.