Sehie Park


Ph.D. Indiana University 1975 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jan W. Jaworowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bae, Jong SookSeoul National University1984
Jeong, Kwang SikSeoul National University1991
Kang, Byung GaiSeoul National University1988
Kim, HoonjooSeoul National University1993
Kim, Won KyuSeoul National University1985
Kum, Sang HoSeoul National University1991
Lee, WanbokSeoul National University2001
Park, Jong AnSeoul National University1986
Yie, Sang SukSeoul National University1987

According to our current on-line database, Sehie Park has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2569 for the advisor ID.