Michiel Smid


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamic Data Structures on Multiple Storage Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Peter van Emde Boas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biniaz, AhmadCarleton University2017
Grimm, CarstenCarleton University and Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2017

According to our current on-line database, Michiel Smid has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 254242 for the advisor ID.