Andreas N. Philippou


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic inference in the independent, not identically distributed case
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Ph.D. Advisor: George Gregory Roussas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antzoulakos, DemetriosUniversity of Patras19901
Dafnis, SpirosUniversity of Patras2010
Makri, FrossoUniversity of Patras19891
Philippou, GeorgeUniversity of Patras1984
Tripsiannis, GregoryUniversity of Patras19911

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Philippou has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253500 for the advisor ID.