Shiraz Naval Minwalla


Ph.D. Princeton University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Branes and Holography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Nathan Seiberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grant, LarsHarvard University2008
Headrick, MatthewHarvard University2003
Huang, LisaHarvard University2007
Lahiri, SubhaneilHarvard University2009
Marsano, JosephHarvard University2006
Papadodimas, KyriakosHarvard University2006
Raju, SuvratHarvard University2008
Son, JohnHarvard University2004

According to our current on-line database, Shiraz Minwalla has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253286 for the advisor ID.