Angus Ian McLeod


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Topics in Time Series and Econometrics

Advisor 1: Mary Elinore Thompson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Islam, MohammadUniversity of Western Ontario2008
Jimenez Mosquera, CarlosUniversity of Western Ontario1988
Lam, HungUniversity of Western Ontario1999
Li, Wai KeungUniversity of Western Ontario198120
Mahdi, EsamUniversity of Western Ontario2011
Quennevillle, JosephUniversity of Western Ontario1993
Soleymani, SamiraUniversity of Western Ontario2018
Valz, PaulUniversity of Western Ontario1990
Xiao, JinkunUniversity of Western Ontario2016
Xu, ChangjiangUniversity of Western Ontario2010

According to our current on-line database, Angus McLeod has 10 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25314 for the advisor ID.