Randy McCarthy


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cyclic Homology of an Exact Category

Advisor 1: Daniel Richard Grayson
Advisor 2: Stephen Lichtenbaum
Advisor 3: Jean-Louis Loday

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, KristineUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Chaoha, PhichetUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Eldred, RosonaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Iwashita, YuichiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Kantorovitz, MiriamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Lior, DanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Mauer-Oats, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Minasian, VahagnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Tebbe, AmeliaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Villeta-Garcia, JuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Yeakel, SarahUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016

According to our current on-line database, Randy McCarthy has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25031 for the advisor ID.