John Lewis Hall

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1961 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Rayman, MarcUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1985

According to our current on-line database, John Hall has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250031 for the advisor ID.