James Thomas Campbell


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variations on the Ergodic Hilbert Transform

Advisor: Karl Endel Petersen


Collins, JaredThe University of Memphis2013

According to our current on-line database, James Campbell has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24963 for the advisor ID.