Marvin Victor Mielke


Ph.D. Indiana University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: General Modifications and Cobounding Manifolds

Advisor: Andrew Hugh Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpar, MartaUniversity of Miami2012
Baran, MehmetUniversity of Miami19903
Hosseini, NaserUniversity of Miami1986
Kabadayi, HesnaUniversity of Miami1994
Kolacinski, JosephUniversity of Miami2003
Piacenza, RobertUniversity of Miami197617
Rai Choudhary, RamUniversity of Miami1981
Stine, JayUniversity of Miami1997

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Mielke has 8 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2483 for the advisor ID.