Peter Lewis Klibanoff


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Uncertainty in Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Drew Fudenberg
Advisor 2: Jean Tirole

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kundu, Tapas2007
Stanca, Lorenzo MariaNorthwestern University2022

According to our current on-line database, Peter Klibanoff has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 247613 for the advisor ID.