Lowell Edward Abrams


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frobenius Algebra Structures in Topological Quantum Field Theory and Quantum Cohomology

Advisor: Jack Johnson Morava

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schluchter, StevenThe George Washington University2014
El Sherif, LaraThe George Washington University2015
Suagee, JasonThe George Washington University2020

According to our current on-line database, Lowell Abrams has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24743 for the advisor ID.