Ernest Corominas


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1952 France

Advisor: Arnaud Denjoy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assous, RolandUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11976
Bonnet, RobertUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119781
Pouzet, MauriceUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1197815

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Corominas has 3 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24547 for the advisor ID.