Amnon Ta-Shma


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1996 Israel
Dissertation: Refining Randomness
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Noam Nisan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-Aroya, AvrahamTel Aviv University2011
Doron, DeanTel Aviv University2019
Efremenko, KlimTel Aviv University2012
Schwartz, OdedTel Aviv University2007

According to our current on-line database, Amnon Ta-Shma has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245466 for the advisor ID.