Peter Hoffman


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Moore Spaces and the Complex e-Invariant

Advisor: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, Wing-ManUniversity of Waterloo1975
Huang, JohnUniversity of Waterloo1993
Kane, RichardUniversity of Waterloo19733
Ralph, WilliamUniversity of Waterloo1982

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hoffman has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24519 for the advisor ID.