Richard John Steiner


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Infinite Loop Spaces and Products in Cohomology Theories

Advisor 1: Victor Percy Snaith
Advisor 2: J. Frank (John) Adams


Cui, HongbinUniversity of Glasgow2001

According to our current on-line database, Richard Steiner has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24515 for the advisor ID.