Andrew Alexander Ranicki


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic L-Theory

Advisor 1: J. Frank (John) Adams
Advisor 2: Andrew John Casson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams-Florou, SpirosThe University of Edinburgh2012
Brookman, JeremyThe University of Edinburgh2004
Collins, JuliaThe University of Edinburgh2011
Dangskul, SupreedeeThe University of Edinburgh2015
Korzeniewski, AndrewThe University of Edinburgh2006
Orson, PatrickThe University of Edinburgh2015
Palmer, ChrisThe University of Edinburgh2015
Powell, MarkThe University of Edinburgh20112
Rovi, CarmenThe University of Edinburgh2015
Sheiham, DesmondThe University of Edinburgh2001
Sixt, JoergThe University of Edinburgh2004

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Ranicki has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24513 for the advisor ID.