Birgit Else Marie Speh


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Principal Series of GL(n,R)

Advisor: Bertram Kostant

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fung, MariaCornell University1999
Sen, ShayanCornell University1999
Bullock, StephenCornell University2000
Needleman, JonathanCornell University2009

According to our current on-line database, Birgit Speh has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24495 for the advisor ID.