Birgit Else Marie Speh


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Principal Series of GL(n,R)

Advisor: Bertram Kostant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bullock, StephenCornell University2000
Fung, MariaCornell University1999
Needleman, JonathanCornell University2009
Sen, ShayanCornell University1999

According to our current on-line database, Birgit Speh has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24495 for the advisor ID.