Hugh Reynolds Morton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Geometric Results in Algebraic Topology

Advisor: David Bernard Alper Epstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aiston, AnnaUniversity of Liverpool1996
Beltrami, ElisabettaUniversità di Pisa1998
Chalcraft, D. AdamUniversity of Cambridge1992
Cromwell, PeterUniversity of Liverpool1989
Davis, DeclanUniversity of Liverpool2008
Elrifai, ElsayedUniversity of Liverpool1988
Hadji, RichardUniversity of Liverpool2003
Lukac, SaschaUniversity of Liverpool2001
Nutt, IanUniversity of Liverpool1995
Rampichini, MartaUniversità degli Studi di Milano1998
Ryder, NathanUniversity of Liverpool2008
Salkeld, JohnUniversity of Liverpool1997
Warder, JohnUniversity of Liverpool2009

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Morton has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24463 for the advisor ID.