Christopher Alan Robinson


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Enumeration of Cross-sections and of Unstable Vector Bundles

Advisor: David Bernard Alper Epstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunetti, MaurizioUniversity of Warwick1997
Bullett, ShaunUniversity of Warwick19733
Clarke, FrancisUniversity of Warwick19714
Dokas, YiannisUniversity of Warwick2001
Gardener, PatriciaUniversity of Warwick1982
Modawi, Abdel GadirUniversity of Warwick1978
Ng, Tze-BengUniversity of Warwick1975
Paoli, SimonaUniversity of Warwick20031
Sa Magalhães, MariaUniversity of Warwick1978
Whitehouse, SarahUniversity of Warwick199410

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Robinson has 10 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24462 for the advisor ID.