Francis Edward Anthony Johnson


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Triangulation of Stratified Sets and Other Questions in Geometric Topology

Advisor: Charles Terrence Clegg (Terry) Wall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Webber, DavidUniversity of London1985
Carr, NigelUniversity of London1990
Michelacakis, NUniversity of London1995
Walton, JamieUniversity of London1997
Edwards, TimothyUniversity College London2006
Humphreys, JodieUniversity of London2006
Mannan, WajidUniversity of London2007
Gollek, SusanneUniversity College London2010
Kamali, PouyaUniversity College London2010
Strouthos, IsidorosUniversity College London2010
Remez, Jonathan2012
O'Shea, SeamusUniversity College London2013
Nadim, AhmadUniversity College London2015
Evans, JohnUniversity College London2018
Sutton, ChristopherUniversity College London2018
Vittis, JasonUniversity College London2019
Nicholson, JohnUniversity College London2021

According to our current on-line database, Francis Johnson has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24452 for the advisor ID.