David W. Lewis

Ph.D. University of Liverpool UnitedKingdom

Advisor: C. Terence C. (Charles) (Clegg) Wall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McGarraghy, SeanUniversity College Dublin2001
Unger, ThomasNational University of Ireland20012
De Wannemacker, StefanUniversity College Dublin2006
Flatley, RonanUniversity College Dublin2012

According to our current on-line database, David Lewis has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24450 for the advisor ID.