Peter Oscar Buneman


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models of Learning and Memory

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Myers, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania1980
Motro, AmihaiUniversity of Pennsylvania19816
Aït Kaci, HassanUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Nikhil, RishiyurUniversity of Pennsylvania19845
Ohori, AtsushiUniversity of Pennsylvania19891
Libkin, LeonidUniversity of Pennsylvania199412
Wong, LimsoonUniversity of Pennsylvania199428
Fan, WenfeiUniversity of Pennsylvania199923
Tan, Wang-ChiewUniversity of Pennsylvania20023
Choi, ByronUniversity of Pennsylvania20066
Jia, XibeiThe University of Edinburgh2008
Fehrenbach, StefanThe University of Edinburgh2019

According to our current on-line database, Peter Buneman has 12 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24429 for the advisor ID.