Derek Douglas Jack Hacon


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Knotted Spheres in Tori

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman


Mendes de Jesus, CatarinaPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro20011

According to our current on-line database, Derek Hacon has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24427 for the advisor ID.