John F. P. Hudson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sumners, De WittUniversity of Cambridge196728
Gordon, CameronUniversity of Cambridge197164

According to our current on-line database, John Hudson has 2 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24423 for the advisor ID.