W. B. Raymond (William Bernard) Lickorish


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tristram, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge1967
Chillingworth, DavidUniversity of Cambridge196843
Smith, AnthonyUniversity of Cambridge1971
Kearton, CherryUniversity of Cambridge19732
Brakes, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge197423
Gomez Larrañaga, JoséUniversity of Cambridge19813
Lipson, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge1989
Chalcraft, D. AdamUniversity of Cambridge1992
Roberts, JustinUniversity of Cambridge199415
Lackenby, MarcUniversity of Cambridge199728

According to our current on-line database, W. B. Raymond Lickorish has 10 students and 124 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24422 for the advisor ID.