C. Terence C. (Charles) (Clegg) Wall

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic Aspects of Cobordism

Advisor 1: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman
Advisor 2: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Casson, AndrewUniversity of Liverpool96
Lewis, DavidUniversity of Liverpool5
Ungoed-Thomas, R.University of Liverpool
Barden, DennisUniversity of Cambridge19645
Boardman, J. MichaelUniversity of Cambridge196439
Hodgson, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge19671
Evans, M.University of Liverpool1971
Johnson, A.University of Liverpool1971
Robinson, HelenUniversity of Liverpool1971
Wilkens, DavidUniversity of Liverpool1971
Johnson, FrancisUniversity of Liverpool197217
du Plessis, AndrewUniversity of Liverpool19742
Clauwens, FranciscusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19751
Trotman, DavidUniversity of Warwick197745
Bruce, JamesUniversity of Liverpool19786
Wirthmüller, KlausUniversität Regensburg1979
Mond, DavidUniversity of Liverpool198214
Roberts, MarkUniversity of Liverpool19829
Muffett, MarkUniversity of Liverpool1986
Edwards, SarahUniversity of Liverpool1987

According to our current on-line database, C. Terence C. Wall has 20 students and 260 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24418 for the advisor ID.