Amiya Mukherjee


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Generalizations of the Theory of Immersions and Submersions

Advisor: Ioan Mackenzie James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Datta, MahuyaIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata1994
Guha, SumantaIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata1987
Mukherjee, GoutamIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata19925
Naolekar, AniruddhaIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata1994
Tiwari, AmitabhIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata1989

According to our current on-line database, Amiya Mukherjee has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24405 for the advisor ID.