Yoichiru Nambu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prange, RichardThe University of Chicago1958
Hoff, RamonHarvard University1970
Dimopoulos, SavasThe University of Chicago19781

According to our current on-line database, Yoichiru Nambu has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242757 for the advisor ID.